Autism Team

 
Support. Advocate. Educate.


East Noble Autism Team

 

Name

Title/Area

Contact- email

Tami Housholder

Behavior Specialist- district level
Autism Team Leader

thousholder@eastnoble.net

Ryan Pepple

Adapted PE- District level

rpepple@eastnoble.net

Amanda Wilcox

School Psychologist- District Level

awilcox@eastnoble.net

Carol Lepera

School Psychologist- District Level

clepera@eastnoble.net

Laura Pepple

SFS Teacher- North Side

lpepple@eastnoble.net

Jaime Carroll

Principal/ Wayne Center

jcarroll@eastnoble.net

Faith Erexson

Dean of Students- South Side

ferexson@eastnoble.net

Jessica Woods

Resource- Wayne Center Elementary

jwoods@eastnoble.net

Jackie Foster

Preschool/ Wayne Center Elementary

jfoster@eastnoble.net

Sarah Carpenter

Resource- Rome City School

scarpenter@eastnoble.net

Jessica Karbach

Dean of Students-
Avilla; Wayne Center

jkarbach@eastnoble.net

Brittany Hursh

SLP- Avilla Elementary

bhursh@eastnoble.net

 

Liz Newcomer

Kindergarten Teacher, Avilla

lnewcomer@eastnoble.net

 

Morgan Rupert

2nd Grade Teacher, Avilla

mrupert@eastnoble.net

 

Rebecca Richmond

Resource South Side/ ENMS

rrichmond@eastnoble.net

Jen Holbrook

Functional Life Skills- ENMS

jholbrook@eastnoble.net

Rob Berkley

Mild Disabilities- ENMS

rberkley@eastnoble.net

Deb Cooper

Speech/Language/ South Side Elementary/ Oak Farm Montessori

dcooke@eastnoble.net

Kimberly Luke-Scherer

Functional Life Skills- East Noble High School

kluke@eastnoble.net

Suzette White

Functional Life Skills- East Noble High School

suwhite@eastnoble.net

 

Laura Bolinger

Life Skills- East Noble High School

lbolinger@eastnoble.net

 

 

 

 

Rachel Ruse

Resource ENHS

rruse@eastnoble.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.