Technology Staff
TechStaff
Joanna Cook
Technology Director
jcook@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032
Rick Williams
Network Engineer
rwilliams@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032
   
Josh Walters
1:1 Manager/Lead Technician
jwalters@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032
Jenny Newton
Data Manager
jnewton@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032
   
JD Emmert
Technician
jemmert@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032
Lillian Hess
Technician
lhess@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032
   
Veronica Mosley
Technology Assistant
vmosley@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032
Jeremiah Gibson
Technician
jgibson@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.