Departments
Instructional & Support Services
  Name E-Mail Address Phone
Student Activities Director Nick David ndavid@eastnoble.net (260)347-7167
Director of Special Education, Safety and Testing Matt Stinson mstinson@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
School Psychologist Amanda Wilcox
awilcox@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2502
Social Worker Kris DeLong kdelong@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
Library Resources Joanna Cook jcook@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
Special Education--Behavior Consultant Tamara Housholder
thousholder@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
Visual Impairment Specialist Donna Hirichsen dhinrichsen@eastnoble.net (260)897-2301
Hearing Impairment Specialist Christina Trappe ctrappe@eastnoble.net (260)347-2032
Physical Therapy
Courtney Zuehsow
czuehsow@eastnoble.net (260)908-2301
Occupational Therapist Heather Hyndman hhyndman@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
Adaptive Physical Education Ryan Pepple
rpepple@eastnoble.net (260)347-2032
Orthopedic Impairments
Kim Krebs
kkrebs@eastnoble.net (260)854-3241
Speech Pathologist
 Mary Richardson
mrichardson@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
Speech Pathologist Kelly Kneller kkneller@eastnoble.net (260)347-1354
Speech Pathologist Deb Cooper dcooper@eastnoble.net WC/SS
Speech Pathologist Cathy Collins ccollins@eastnoble.net AV/RC/ENMS/ENHS

           
    

District Services
  Contact E-mail Address Phone
Business Manager  Brian Leitch bleitch@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
Athletics Nick David
Danielle Erwin
ndavid@eastnoble.net
derwin@eastnoble.net
(260)347-7167
Human Resources Melissa Gibson
mgibson@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
 Payroll  Julie Smith
jusmith@eastnoble.net
 (260)347-2502
Corporation Attorney                       Dan Diggins       
Technology Joanna Cook jcook@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502

Operations Division
  Contact E-mail Address Phone
Board of Trustees  Cathy Wright          cwright@eastnoble.net       (260)347-2502
Business Manager
Brian Leitch bleitch@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
Director of Maintenance          Bill Knox bknox@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
Maintenance                   Christian Doak
cdoak@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2502
Maintenance Dennis Bidwell
dbidwell@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2502
Maintenance Mark Pfeiffer
mpfeiffer@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
Groundskeeper Terry Sibert
tsibert@eastnoble.net (260)347-2502
Resource Officer--HS
John Dixon
jdixon@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032
Resource Officer--MS
Chris Shearer
cshearer@eastnoble.net (260)347-0100
Transportation Karen Patrick
kpatrick@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2502

Community Services
  Contact E-mail Address Phone
Cole Auditorium                     Craig Munk          cmunk@eastnoble.net   (260)347-2032
East Noble Theatre Craig Munk
cmunk@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.